Meet our team

Leadership Team
Ian Davies
Chief Executive Officer
Simon Ellinor
Chief Financial Officer
Amy Hoban
General Counsel & Company Secretary
Kylie Sowden
Executive General Manager People & Culture
Darren Stevenson
Chief Operating Officer
Erin Bledsoe
Manager Regulatory & Compliance
Melanie Chad
People & Culture Manager
Lindsey Coleborne
Manager Communications
Bonnie Coxon
General Manager Surat Basin
Amanda Delaney
Executive Advisor, Government Relations & External Affairs
Larissa Dudley
General Manager Access and Approvals
Renet du Plessis
General Manager Finance & Business Services
David Green
General Manager Business Development
Charlie Osborne
Manager Financial Planning & Analysis
Richard Quinn
General Manager Digital
Lara Reiher
Organisational Development Manager
Matthew Ruttley
General Manager Wells & Gathering
Ben Vesty
General Manager Marketing & Trading
Board of Directors
Ian Rutherford Plimer
Mr Ian Rutherford was appointed Director in 2022 and appointed as Chair of the Senex Board in April 2024. He is a director of Hancock Prospecting Pty Ltd and has been a director for numerous ASX-, TSX- and AIM-listed ...
Choong Sup Byun
Mr Choong Sup Byun was appointed Director in 2022. He is the Managing Director of POSCO International Australia Holdings at POSCO International Corporation. He has been responsible for POSCO International Corpo...
Stuart Richard Johnston
Mr Stuart Johnston was appointed Director in 2022. He is the Chief Executive Officer of Hancock Energy Corporation and has over 30 years’ experience in international and Australian natural resources, energy and infra...
Tong Il Kim
Mr Tong Il Kim was appointed Director of the Senex Board in 2024. He is Vice President of the Exploration & Production (E&P) Business division for POSCO INTERNATIONAL Corporation based in Seoul, Republic of Korea. Si...
Tadeusz Jozef Watroba
Mr Tadeusz Jozef Watroba was appointed Director in 2022. He is the Executive Director of Hancock Prospecting Pty Ltd and has overseen all mining operations for over 20 years in iron ore, manganese, gold, brown and bl...
Jeong Bin Park
Mr Jeong Bin Park was appointed Director of the Senex Board in 2024. He is the Senior Vice President of Corporate Planning Division at POSCO INTERNATIONAL Corporation. Since joining the POSCO group in 2009 and POSCO ...